Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Vergt de Biron Town Hall
Town Hall
  The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : Mme FRIGOUT Nathalie
1st Deputy : MALET Olivier
Local Councillors : BAGILET Laurent, BARRAS-LESTANG Christelle, BRU Hugues, CADIOU Sophie, DOMENGIE Gilbert, LAPEYRONIE Dominique, MOSLEY Julie, ROUSSEAU Jean-Luc, VASSAS Jacques

Local Services :

An infant school for the children of Vergt de Biron, Biron, and Lacapelle Biron.

Facilities :
• Four community apartments for rent
• A village hall

Membership of Inter-commune Syndicates :
• Monpazier-Villefranche E.D.F. (electricity supply)
• Monpazier-Beaumont S.I.A.E.P.
• Dropt Syndicate