Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Vélines Town Hall 

Gilbert DE MIRAS

The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M DE MIRAS Gilbert
1st Deputy : FAYET Philippe
2nd Deputy : MOUTREUIL Lucette
3rd Deputy : PLATON Christian
4th Deputy :  BENEDETTI Marie
Local Councillors : BARRA Daniel, BERNATETS Karine, CANU-MONGET René, CASTÉRA Amélie, CATTET Valérie, CHAUMARD Jean-Pierre, LAPERROUSAZ Patrick, MALHERBE Cécile, PATISSOU Martine, RAMBAUD Lucien

Local Commissions : Administrative, Buildings & Materials, Paths, Hygiene and Security, School and Prevention, Agriculture, Cemetery, Information.