Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Thénac Town Hall

Town Hall

  The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M. CHAPELLET Jean-Jacques
1st Deputy : PIAZZETTA Jean-Marc
Local Councillors :  BEYLAT Philippe, CHAPELLET Jean-Jacques, COMTE Jean-Michel, DANIEL Aline, DUTEIL Frédéric, FRACHON Pierre, GISPALOU Philippe, GUEZET Christian, PICOT Françoise

Amenities :
The commune has a village hall with a kitchen annex.
Available for hire. Please contact the Town Hall for details.


Membership in intercommunal associations :
Intercommunal associations
Sigoulès Association for School Transport
Eymet Association for School Transport
SIAEP of Monestier: drinking water
SIAEP of Sigoulès : drinking water
Dordogne Departmental Energy Association
 (Electricity Supply)
SMEA Eymet – Issigeac - Sigoulès
Intermunicipal Social Action Centre
National Committee for Social Action
Pays du Grand Bergeracois
« Vallée du Dropt, Vallée des Bastides » Combined Association
Community of the Bergerac urban area
Defense Correspondent
Communal Commission of Direct Taxes