Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Sainte Sabine Born Town Hall 

Sainte Sabine Church

  The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : Mme BALSE Marise
1st Deputy : COAT Églantine
2nd Deputy : LAGEISTE Dominique
Local Councillors : BECHEREL Patrick, FLAYAC Bertrand, FRERET Joël, GOMILA Isabelle, LIGNAC Michel, LUCAS Vincent, PIMOUGUET Thierry, ROZENDAAL Corine
Local Services:

Amenities :
Village hall (available for hire : 150€)
Football ground, tennis courts, scrambling terrain.

  Membership of Inter-commune Syndicates :
Bastides Forêt Bessède SYGED
Electricity Supply Syndicate
Drinking Water Supply Syndicate