Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Sainte Radegonde Town Hall 

The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M COASSIN Michel
1st Deputy : BAZZOLI Nicolas
2nd Deputy : HASSELMANN Michel
Local Councillors : ANNEET Arnaud, DUFAUD Alix, LANGLOIS Sophie, TRAN VAN LIEU Véronique



Membership in Intercommunal Associations
- Multiple Vocation Association of Issigeac (SIVOM)
- CIAS of Issigeac
- Dropt Valley Mixed Association
- Greater Bergerac Area