Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Sainte Eulalie d'Eymet Town Hall
The Town Hall

The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M LAJOUX Martial
1st Deputy :LE NAOUR Christophe
Local Councillors : ALBA Sandrine, DUCLOS Frédéric, FRAYSSE Marc, MAGEE Linzi, SCAPIN David

The commune’s services (schools, library, game library, multimedia library...) are located in EYMET

Town Facilities

- Community centre


Memberships in Intercommunal Associations
-Eymet and Sigoulès School Bus Service
-SMID Miramont: household refuse collection and treatment
-Electrification SDE 24
-Eymet CIAS
-Eymet Drinking Water
-Dropt Basin Planning
-South Bergerac Area
-Greater Bergerac Area