Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Sainte Croix de Beaumont Town Hall 

The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M HEYRAUD  Jean-Pierre
1st Deputy : RAMBAUD Denis
2nd Deputy : DELPIT Patrick
Local Councillors : CATHOT Pascal, HUARD Sébastien, SOUFFRON Frédéric, SOULAGE Jean-Guy

Village Hall

Membership of Inter-commune Syndicates
Bastides Dordogne-Périgord Community of Communes
Couze Valley Sanitation Syndicate
Beaumont Canton Irrigation Syndicate