Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Saint Perdoux Town Hall 
    The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M POMEDIO Lucien-André
1st Deputy : PLESTAN Philippe
2nd Deputy : CELERIER Didier
Local Councillors : BOILLIN Bernard, BROS Yvan, CAÏRA Charles, IGLESIAS Maria Del Carmen, LAURENT Catherine, PINAULT Thiery, POUJOL Valmy, PRADEAU Josiane
Membership in Intercommunal Organizations
- Portes sud Périgord Community of Communes
- Greater Bergerac Area
- SIAEP: Drinking Water Association
- Electrification Association
- Issigeac SIAS
- AGEDI: Computing


- Village hall with 100 places
Contact us for rental terms


Middle school in Bergerac, Beaumont, Castillonnès, Eymet
Schools in Issigeac, Castillonnès, Bouniagues
Public revenue office in Bergerac
Fire brigade and police station in Issigeac