Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Saint Michel de Montaigne Town Hall
  The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M DE MIRAS Gérard
1st Deputy : LACOMBE Christine
2nd Deputy : GRANEREAU Patrick
3rd Deputy : PRIGENT Joël
Local Councillors : BEDAT Marie-Claire, BROUSSARD Jean-Luc, CONORD Elodie, LACOUTURE Alain, MAURY Serge, MOLINA Stéphanie, ROHOF Marie
Local Services & Amenities
School (grouped school structure with Lamothe Montravel)
Village hall