Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
  Saint Marcel du Périgord Town Hall
Town Hall

The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M WROBEL Yves
1st Deputy : NOUHAUD Jean-Claude
2nd Deputy : GONTHIER Patrick
Local Councillors : AUCOULON Marc, BACHELIER Thierry, BARDOU Jacques, BEDARRIDES Jean-Claude, BESSE Guy, CHACKAL Youssef, JOUBERT Eric, ROUSSEL Sylvie

Village Hall

Community Services
School: Grouped intercommunally with Liorac sur Louyre / St Félix de Villadeix / St Georges de Montclard
Library in Lalinde

Community Facilities

Village Hall
-61.00€ for the town’s inhabitants
-122.00€ for people from outside the town
A 228.00 € security check must be deposited when you receive the keys.


Membership in Intercommunal Associations
-Bastides Dordogne-Périgord Community of Communes
- Sainte Alvère – Northern Lalinde Intercommunal Association for Drinking Water Supply
- Bergerac Area Mixed Association for Waste Management (SMBGB)
- Intercommunal Association for the Development of the Louyre Basin
- Lalinde Intercommunal School Association (SIVS)
- Intercommunal Energy District
- Greater Bergerac Area