Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Saint Julien d'Eymet Town Hall
The Town Hall and Community Centre

The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M BOURDIL Jean-Maurice
1st Deputy : COMTE Christian
Local Councillors : AYLEY Colette, BOURDIL Yannick, CASTANET Pierre, COMTE Gérard, CROS Julie, DE CONTI Francis, GOUX Olivier, JARVIS Peter, ROUBY Jack


Memberships in Intercommunal Associations
-Portes sud Périgord Community of Communes
-Eymet Intercommunal Association for Drinking Water Conveyance
-Intercommunal Association for Improvement of the Dropt Basin
-Intercommunal Planning Association for the Southern Bergerac Area
-Eymet Intercommunal Association for Social Action
-Sigoulès Intercommunal Association for School Bus Service
-Eymet Intercommunal Association for School Bus Service
-AGEDI Mixed Association
-Departmental Association for Electrification 24
-Dropt Region Mixed Association for Household Waste Collection
-Bastides Valley Mixed Association

Town Facilities

-Equipped community centre: Rental information at the Town Hall

Town Hall Projects

- community heritage restoration
- road work