Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Saint Hilaire d'Estissac Town Hall 
Town Hall

The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M DAREAU Jean-Claude
1st Deputy : CHADEFAUD Laurent
2nd Deputy : BOURZEIX Sophie
3rd Deputy : FILIPE Tony
Local Councillors : DESSALLES Bernard, FREDET Laurent, GRIMALDI Rémi, REBEYROL Nelly, THIELIN Pascal, URVOAS Jérôme, WRIGHT Anthony

Community Room

The library is available during the same opening hours as the Town Hall.

Community Facilities

An entirely equipped multi-purpose room with place for 100 persons seated.
More information (in frecnh)


Memberships in Intercommunal Associations and Community of Communes
-  Pays de Villamblard Community of Communes
- SIAEP (Intercommunal Association for Food and Drinking Water)
- Crempse Association
- Mussidan School Association
- SDE 24 Association
- Villamblard Region Tourist Information Office
- Greater Bergerac Region

Community Projects
- Buying land to make developed, improved green spaces around the town
- Restoring the interior of the church