Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Saint Cernin de Labarde Town Hall   

The Town Hall


The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M D'HAUTEFEUILLE Vianney
1st Deputy : NOUAILLE Nadine
2nd Deputy : FABIEN Jacques
3rd Deputy : ROUSSEL Francis
Local Councillors : EYRINIAC Gilles, MAURÈS Max, REGRAY Barthélémy, RONNAT Sébastien, ROUMAGÈRE Nadine, TEY Stéphanie, TIXIER Myriam

Secretary :
Michelle Pennec – Peyrie



Community Services
-Library via the BDP and games library corner
-Village postal service:


Community room
Information and reservations at the Town Hall:

Memberships in intercommunal organizations

-SIVOM: Issigeac Intercommunal Association with Multiple Vocations
-Greater Bergerac Area