Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Saint Avit Sénieur Town Hall 
Church and Town Hall

The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M DELAYRE Alain
1st Deputy : BOUSQUET Philippe
2nd Deputy : VIERO Eric
3rd Deputy : MIRAMONT Michel
Local Councillors : ANSART Pascal, BERGAGNA Christophe, CLAIN Karine, DESCOTTE Anouk, MAGNE Antony, MALET Philippe, RENALDO Mathilda


Town Hall and Community Room
  -Population Information
PARRA Patricia - BOUTHIER Chantal - BOUSQUET Philippe

Memberships in Intercommunal Organizations

-Electrification Association
-Couze Valley Association
-CIAS Social Help
-Bastides Dordogne-Périgord Community of Communes



Community Services
-School grouped intercommunally with Montferrand du Périgord
-Day nursery for nursery school and primary school children
-Community Post Office
-Open Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday from 1:30 to 3:30 p.m. and
Wednesday and Saturday from 9 to 11 a.m.

  Community Facilities
-a library open every Saturday from 10:30 a.m. to noon, and a “Story” workshop once a month
-a tennis court
-a football stadium
-a community room

Community projects already being studied:

-Moving the Town Hall to a more central, easily accessible location
-Installing a passage between the abbey and “Gonthier House”