Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Saint Avit Rivière Town Hall   

The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M MARTY Gabriel
1st Deputy : MUCHA Isabelle
2nd Deputy : FRAYSSINES David
Local Councillors : CORRAIN Jean-Pierre, HEYRAUD Patricia, LAUBERTHE Michèle, VAN DEN HOVEN Bernhard

  Local Amenities :
• Two properties owned by the commune and rented out on a yearly basis.
• The presbytery lodgings.
• The old school house.

Inter-commune Syndicates
Bastides Dordogne-Périgord Community of Communes
• Villefranche-Monpazier SIROM
• St Avit Rivière - Montferrand du Périgord School Syndicate
• Monpazier SIAEP