Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Serres et Montguyard Town Hall    
  The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M RICHIERO Pierre
1st Deputy :ECLANCHER Pierre
2nd Deputy : JOLY Alain
Local Councillors : BERNARDI Didier, COWAN David, COWAN Margaret, DELCROS Olivier, GINESTET Nicolas, HILAIRE David, MORTEMOUSQUE Christian, ROUSSELY Raymond

Membership of Inter-commune Syndicates
Portes sud Périgord Community of Communes