Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Saussignac Town Hall  

Town Hall


The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M RABAT Daniel
1st Deputy : HILAIRE Jean-Louis
2nd Deputy : FOUQUES Daniel
Local Councillors : CUISSET Gérard, GUILLEMET Xavier, LAVAL Nathalie, MARCHE Jean-Marie, MERLO Francine, RICART Emmanuelle, SADOUX Pierre


Old Windmill


Local Services :
• A primary school in a grouped schools structure (RPI) with the main neighbouring communes : Monestier, Razac and Saussignac, Gageac and Rouillac.
• Tennis and basketball courts.

Inter-commune Syndicates
• Events Organisation Inter-commune Syndicate
• Road Works & Maintenance Inter-commune Syndicate

  Intercommunality :
Community of communes :
Saussignac forms part of the 38 communes which form Community of the Bergerac urban area
Tel :
+33 (0)5 53 23 43 95
President : M. Frédéric DELMARES