Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Razac de Saussignac Town Hall 

The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M VISENTINI René
1st Deputy : DAULHIAC Philippe
2nd Deputy : LATOURTE Oriane
Local Councillors : CONSTANTIN Danielle, DELMAS Gérard, LANGROGNAT Mauricette, MARGARON Sandrine, RENARD Karine, RIGAL Bernard, SERGENTON Thierry, VURPILLOT Emmanuel


The secretariat
Secretary: Sylvie Rivière
Opening hours:
Monday and Thursday: from 8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday and Friday: from 12:45 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Contact :

School: The school of Razac de Saussignac is part of an Intercommunal Educational Group with the towns of Saussignac, Monestier and Gageac Rouillac. It welcomes the small and medium sections of kindergarten, around 30 students of the approximately 160 in the Intercommunal Educational Group.
Contact :

The town has been part of the
Community of the Bergerac urban area