Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Pomport Town Hall

The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M JAMMES Jean-Paul
1st Deputy : LAGRANGE Claudine
2nd Deputy : CASTAING Anthony
3rd Deputy : MAUMY Francine
4th Deputy : REISER Nady
Local Councillors : AGRAFFEL Dominique, ALEXIS Francette, BAUDRY Thierry, BORDE Yannick, FISCHER Thierry, GOUEDARD Charles-Victor, GRELLIER Marie-Claire, MONBOUCHÉ Véronique, NÉ Wilfried, PELLETANT Pierre

Town Hall secretary : Mme Pascale Bourg

Local Services
Infant and primary school in a grouped schools structure (RPI) with Rouffignac de Sigoulès.

Town Hall

• Village hall with kitchen (see Town Hall for rental details).
• Associations meeting hall and library.
La Gardonette Recreation and Leisure Centre
(Swimming, canoeing, tennis, basket ball, volley ball, water slide).