Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
  Montpeyroux Town Hall 
    The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M MARCETEAU Christophe
1st Deputy : LAPEYRE Jean-Charles
2nd Deputy : LAGARDE Jacqueline
3rd Deputy : BENOIST Gérard
Local Councillors : BORDENEUVE Dominique, DUBUT Philippe, HUCHON Christine, MICHEL Renaud, PEQUET Chantal, PHILOPHE Brigitte, TABANAUD Alain
Membership of Inter-commune Syndicates
• Villefranche CIAS
• Schools : SIVOS
• Refuse Disposal : SICTOM
• Forest : DFCI
• Water Supply Syndicate
• Electricity Supply Syndicate
• Tourist Development in the Gurson Region Inter-commune Syndicate
• Montaigne and Gurson and La Force Development Inter-commune Syndicate
Montaigne, Montravel et Gurson Community of Communes
  Local Amenities
Village hall : available for hire, contact the Town Hall for details.