Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Montferrand du Périgord Town Hall

Town Hall

The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : Mme FABRE Nathalie
1st Deputy : GRIMAL Christine
2nd Deputy : BRIAUD Bernard
Local Councillors : CAMPOS Annie, DELCEL Odile, DELÈGUE Patrice, LAUBAL Michel, MEYRIGNAC Georges, RISSE Michel, VERGNOLLE Michel, VERGNOLLE Nathalie

Services :
- Post Office and Town Hall : open from 9h to 12h from Monday to Friday.
-School : grouped with Molières, St Avit Sénieur and St Avit Rivière
At Montferrand : infants GS, CP, Cours Elementary 1, Cours Elementary 2
Email :
At Molières, 1st year Medium Course - CM1 and 2nd year Medium Course - CM2
At St Avit : infants

-Library, member of the departmental network of the Dordogne, on the place of the market, front of the town hall. Animated by voluntary French-speaking people and english-speaking, it is not booked to the inhabitants of the commune. Free registration and loans.
Hours : from Monday to Saturday from 10:00 to 12:00.

Membership of Inter-commune Syndicates
-Bastides Dordogne-Périgord Community of Communes