Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Montaut Town Hall 
The Town Hall

The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M VEYRAC Yves
1st Deputy : DUFOUR Thierry
2nd Deputy : PUREUR Virginie
Local Councillors : BIGOT Ludovic, CHAUVEAU Frédéric, CHAUVEAU Thierry, FOURNIE Patrick, LAFON Caroline, LASSERRE Céline, LINDMANN Jean-Noël, VANDERMEERSCH Thibault


Communal services
School in Issigeac
Waste removal service: ISS Company

Membership in intercommunal associations

- SIVOS: school vocation
- Drinking water conveyance
- Rural electrification
- Intercommunal Social Action Centre
- SMBGB: Waste management
- SIVOM: multiple vocations
- AGEDI Mixed Association (Computers)
- Issigeac Tourist Office
- Greater Bergerac Area