Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Monsaguel Town Hall 

Village Hall


The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M DELAGE Hervé
1st Deputy : LIONS Alexandre
2nd Deputy : BOUVENET Chantal
Local Councillors : BATTISTON Betty, BIGOT Mickael, DELMAS Élisabeth, GRILHÉ Alain,  LASSERRE Solange, NACHTERGAEL Jean-Luc, NICOLET Esclarmonde, VENANCIE Gérard


Local Services
Infant school, primary school and library at Issigeac.

Local Amenities :
Fully equipped village hall available for hire for weddings, christenings, communions etc.
For rental details contact Mme Solange Lasserre or town hall opening hours


Membership of Inter-commune Syndicates :
• Inter-commune syndicate for schooling and water and electricity supplies.
• Inter-commune syndicate with a variety of functions.
• Inter-commune community syndicate.
• Pays du Grand Bergeracois
• Dropt Valley
• Syndicate for the development and improvement of the Conne stream.
• Inter-commune syndicate for the development of the southern Bergeracois region.