Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Molières Town Hall
    The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M DANIEL José
1st Deputy : BESSE Hubert
2nd Deputy : HAVARD Jean-Luc
3rd Deputy : GILLET Thierry
Local Councillors : BIARD Dominique, DEMARS MIOZZO Nathalie, GUERRIN Guy, LACOSTE Alexandre, LAFON Sébastien, LAYMOND Eric, TELOTTE Gaby
  Local Services
School (classes : ‘Cours Moyen 1’ and ‘Cours Moyen 2’) in a grouped schools structure (RPI) with Cadouin.

Local Amenities
Village hall

Membership of Inter-commune Syndicates
Bastides Dordogne-Périgord Community of Communes

Development Projects
Development of the village.