Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Lolme Town Hall
    The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M ETIENNE Bernard
1st Deputy : REGAMEY Nicole
2nd Deputy : MAURIAL Serge
3rd Deputy : BERNET Thierry
Local Councillors : BOISSERIE Christiane, BOURRIE Didier, JEAN Adrien, MEYRIGNAC Jean-Paul, PASCAL Céline, PASCAL Henri, STEVENS Brigitte

Village Amenities
Village hall with kitchen (for further information contact Mme Nicole Boisserie or the Town Hall on 05 53 22 62 25).
  Membership of Inter-Commune Syndicates :
Bastides Dordogne-Périgord Community of Communes
Monpazier - Villefranche SMGD
Monpazier SIVOS
La Couze Valley Drainage Syndicate
Monpazier SIVOM
SDE 24
Beaumont-Monpazier Drinking Water Syndicate
  Development Projects :
To purchase plots of land to be used by artisans in setting up business.
To renovate two more commune-owned buildings.