Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Laveyssière Town Hall
City Hall
  The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M DELAGE Jean Pierre
1st Deputy : ANTOINE Nathalie
2nd Deputy : PIETREMONT Jean-Luc
Local Councillors : ALLEMANT Eric, DOMBROWSKI Pascaline, DUPUY Marie Rose, MAGNAT Arnaud, MARGERIN Jean Michel, MONSET Olivier, QUINTARD Françoise, TILLET Jérôme

Community Room
  Town Facilities
Community room with kitchen
To rent the Community room, contact Mrs. Dupuy:

Membership in Intercommunal Groups

-SIAP Maurens
-Pays de Villamblard Community of Communes
-Electrification of La Force
-Montpon-Mussidan Household Waste
-DFCI of West Villamblard
-Maurens School Transportation