Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Labouquerie Town Hall
    The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : Mme BAGES Éléonore
1st Deputy : MARESCASSIER Thierry
2nd Deputy : MICOINE Jean-Paul
Local Councillors : BIDOU Colette, CHOUIPE Didier, COSTE Francine, COSTE Jean-François, DAVID Christophe, GUICHARD Bernadette, HASSELMANN Raymond, MERCIER Jean-Marc
  Local Amenities :
Village hall : please contact the Town Hall for information about hiring the village hall.

Inter-communal Syndicates :
Bastides Dordogne-Périgord Community of Communes
• Drainage Syndicate for the Couze River and its Tributaries
• Canton of Beaumont Irrigation Syndicate
• Monpazier-Beaumont Inter-commune Drinking Water Supply Syndicate

Development Projects :
Pays Beaumontois Community of Communes Artisanal & Trading Zone situated in the communes of Beaumont and Labouquerie.