Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Gaugeac Town Hall
Town Hall
  The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M ROUGIER Robert
1st Deputy : COSTE Jean Michel
2nd Deputy : GILLIOZ Nathalie
Local Councillors : BIELA Patricia, BORNERIE Robert, COSTE Laura, DUBREL Jean-Paul, RIGAL Alain, ROUGIER Lionel, SOURBIER Jean-Pierre, VERGNE Robert

Village Hall
  Local Amenities :
Village Hall

Membership of Inter-commune Syndicates :
Bastides Dordogne-Périgord Community of Communes
• School Syndicate