Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Gageac et Rouillac Town Hall
Town Hall
  The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M PUYPONCHET Philippe
1st Deputy : MIFSUD Gilbert
2nd Deputy : FOSSARD Alain
Local Councillors : ALLÉGRE Annie, GABARD Frédéric, GAGEIRO Armindo, MAILLIET Corinne, MERILLIER Thomas, MOULINIER Valérie, OLIVIER Céline

Village Hall
  Membership of Inter-Commune Syndicates
• Sigoulès Electricity Syndicate
• Inter-commune Community Centre Syndicate
• Sigoulès and Eymet School Bus Syndicate
• Gardonne Plains Drainage Inter-commune Syndicate
• Monestier Drinking Water Supplies Syndicate
• South Bergerac Development Inter-commune Syndicate
• Road Maintenance Inter-commune Syndicate (SITEV)
• Refuse Collection and Treatment Syndicate
• Tourist Information Office



Local Projects:
Installation of the accesses of the village hall and the town hall, accessibility handicapped and school bus stop.

Local Facilities:

Village Hall available for hire:
Hiring village hall booked only for the inhabitants of the commune: 100 € (fixed price weekend)
Responsible :
-Philippe Puyponchet +33 (0)5 53 24 27 52

La Ferrière School
The school belongs to a Grouped Schools Structure (RPI) formed with the neighbouring communes of Monestier, Razac de Saussignac and Saussignac. It was renovated in 2004 and now houses the classes CE2 (Cours Elementaire 2),CM1, (Cours Moyen 1) and CM2 (Cours Moyen 2).
Head: Mme Sonia GUERY and the new primary school teacher is Franck LUKOWIAK