Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Fraisse Town Hall

Town Hall

The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M GAUTHIER Christophe
1st Deputy : ROYER Sylvie
2nd Deputy : VILLAUD Armelle
Local Councillors : CHADEAU Cyrille., CHADEAU Priscilla, GAUTHIER Marie-NoŰlle, HIVERT Christophe, LIMOUZY Alfred, MINGLIS Xavier, TOULON Brigitte, VERGNAUD Marie-Paule

Village-owned housing
Equipment of the village
-Village Hall
-Village-owned housing
-Municipal workshop


Village-owned housing