Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Capdrot Town Hall
The Town Hall

The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : Mme FEUILLET Patricia
1st Deputy : DELMON Jérôme
2nd Deputy : ROULLEAUD Jean-Claude
3rd Deputy : BOURGES Laurent
4th Deputy : PAPON Ludovic
Local Councillors : BERQUIN Christian, CUMENAL Didier, FLORENTIN Sophie, LANDES Laure,  MAURIAL Claudette, PAYAN Christophe, PIERRE Michel, PIGAT Brigitte, RAUST Jérôme, SIMON Carine

The Community Room

Community Services
Schools in RPI with Monpazier
Multi-media reference library in Monpazier


Community room. Hiring information at the Town Hall
Tennis at Drot Inn (Auberge du Drot) (private)


Intercommunal Organisations
- Monpazier SIVOM à la carte

- Bastides Dordogne-Périgord Community of Communes

The Commune’s Projects

- Housing development
- Hotel