Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Bourniquel Town Hall


  The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M SELOSSE Jean-Marie
1st Deputy : FLEURY Raymond
2nd Deputy : DAGUENEL Michel
Local Councillors : CARPE Dominique, SAINT-EXUPERY Bruno, FRANC Claudine, MOUSSET Eddy

Town Hall
Secretary : Mme Corinne Boucher

Membership of Inter-commune Syndicates :
• Beaumont canton irrigation
• Couze Valley Development
• Lalinde - Le Buisson SMICTOM
• Molières Electricity supply
• Badefols sur Dordogne SIAEP
• Beaumont CIAS

Development Projects
• Tourism
• Farming and forestry development
• Safeguarding local heritage