Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Boisse Town Hall

Town Hall

  The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : Mme MOLLE Stéphanie
Local Councillors : AUROUX Daniel, AUROUX Sandrine, BAROU Jean, BELLUGUE Daniel, BERTHET-GELIN Isabelle, BONETTI François, CONTE Béatrice, DESSAGNE Fabrice, DOMENGIE Johan, ROQUE Frédéric

Village Hall
  Local Amenities  :
Village-owned lodgings
Village hall

Membership of Inter-commune Syndicates :
The Dropt Valley
The Bannège Valley