Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Biron Town Hall
Town Hall
  The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M DESMAISON Bruno
1st Deputy : DEMEULENAERE Sébastien
2nd Deputy : DELCOUSTAL Didier
3rd Deputy : VEYSSIERES Sylvie
Local Councillors : CAZENEUVE Didier, CHATEAUREYNAUD Cécile, DOMINGIE Noël, HO THAM KOUIE Sandra, MALBY Sybille, RAMALHO Irène, ROUX Marie-Elisabeth

  Biron is in a Grouped Schools Structure (RPI) with Vergt de Biron and Lacapelle Biron.