Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Beauregard & Bassac Town Hall
    The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : Mme BOYER Flore
1st Deputy : BRECHOU Thierry
2nd Deputy : LACOMBE James
3rd Deputy : VERROUIL Catherine
Local Councillors : BROWN Sophie, DUSSOL Laurence, ESTAQUIO Antonio Augusto, FAURIE Carole, FOURTEAU Christophe, GARDREAUD Jérôme, LACOTTE Judicaël


Local Services
School (classes : ‘maternelle’ and primary : Cours Préparatoire, Cours Elémentaire 1, Cours Elémentaire 2) and morning and evening nursery : 7h30 - 18h30
Nursery 7h30 - 18h30 and play group.

Membership of Inter-commune Syndicates
Refuse Disposal (Breuilh Refuse Centre)
DFCI fire prevention, North Villamblard