Print this page Print
HomeTown Hall  > 
Baneuil Town Hall


  The local council elected in 2014 :
Mayor : M DEGUILHEM Thierry
1st Deputy : PROUST Jean-Paul
2nd Deputy : MIRAILLET Émilie
Local Councillors : DURAND Xavier, GRELLETY Claudette, KUNST Stéphane, MOLINIE Didier, PLE Stéphane
Local Services
Baneuil School

Local Amenities
Baneuil village hall

Membership of Inter-commune Syndicates
SIAEP (drinking-water supplier)
Bastides Forêt Bessède SYGED
SIVS (school transport)
Canal syndicate
Electricity supplies syndicate SDE 24

Development Projects
-Village renovation (Trade and Industry Zone)
-Project to build a games area opposite the Town Hall.
-Creation of a place for the staff (bathrooms, cloakroom)
-Restoration in the norms of the electrical installations
-Restoration in the norms of computer network, creation of a multimedia library, Internet point