Home > Contact Us

 Contact Us

Our contact details

Head Office

32 avenue de la Roque
24100 Creysse
Tel. :
+33 (0)5 53 27 30 18
Schedules : To monday from thursday: 8h30-12h30 / 13h30-18h00
Friday : 8h30-12h30 / 13h30-17h00

You can get in touch with us by email at : contact@pays-de-bergerac.com
click here to contact a particular member of the team.

The photographs, illustrations, texts, information and tariffs on website www.pays-of-bergerac.com are not contractual

You want to make the promotion of your activity by creating pages on our web site Pays du Grand Bergeracois :

The payees can be :
Municipality and (communautés de communes), (syndicats intercommunaux), publics settlements, associations, companies, self-employed craftsmen, commercials, artists, ...

Your activity has to be situated in those districts :
Beaumont, Bergerac 1 and 2, Eymet, Issigeac, La Force, Lalinde, Le Buisson de Cadouin, Monpazier, Sainte-Alvère, Sigoulès, Vélines, Villamblard and Villefranche de Lonchat.

Click here
: for the creation of Internet pages and for further information.

Click here : to become a member of the association.

Map : (in pdf)
View Larger Map

Photo credits :

Pays du Grand Bergeracois : Karine Mailletas, Isabelle Gueunet, Nathalie Girol, Fatiha Ait Bouzyou,  François Queval, Cyril Cluzeau / Youenn Huon / Murielle Drouillac /  Bergerac Inter-Professional Regional Wine Board / Jean-Christophe AMELIN  / Apolo Cycles  /  Alimentation Fine de France / EPIDOR / Marie-Cécile GRASSEAU, Bergerac - Sud Dordogne  Information Office /  Bergerac - Sud Dordogne  Information Office / Joffrey Revoy / Pays des Bastides / CCPI, E. Szwed / Bastideum / SN Bergerac, photo Lionel Piquard / C.A.U.E / Semitour Périgord / Planbuisson Gardens / Eymet  Information Office/ Gérard Lallemant / Monpazier  Information Office / Bergerac Twon hall (Marc Delbos) / CRT Aquitaine (Jean-Jacques Brochard) / Bamba Sourang / Lalinde  Information Office/ Limeuil Information Office/ Trémolat Information Office/ Comité Départemental du Tourisme de la Dordogne-Périgord